16-19 MAY 2018

Wed to Sat, 10am-7pm,daily

Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Center

(BITEC)

Bangkok,Thailand

List of Sales Representatives

GERMANY
Balland Messe-Vetrieb GmbH

Tel: +49 221 948 64527
Fax: +49 221 948 6459
Contact: Hendrik Taise
Email: h.taise@balland-messe.de

INDIA
Exhibitions India Group

Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Contact: Rakshit Dayal
Email: rakshitd@eigroup.in

ITALY
NG Exhibitions Worldwide

Tel: +39 370 1153 499
Contact: Nicoletta Nassetti
Email: n.nassetti@ngexhibitions.com 

KOREA
IPR Forum
Tel: +82 2 551 7070
Contact: Lucy Jeong
Email: lucy@ipr.co.kr

JAPAN
EMS INC

Tel: +81 3 6751 0090
Fax: +81 3 3322 7933
Contact: Yoshiomi Okamoto
Email: callems@world.odn.ne.jp

TAIWAN
Euroasia Exhibition Services Co Ltd

Tel: +886 2 8369 3616
Fax: +886 2 8369 3619
Contact: Sandra Tseng
Email: sales@easc.com.tw

TURKEY
Efekt Fuarcilik Ltd Sti

Tel: + 90 216 411 7479
Fax: + 90 216 411 7305
Contact: Arda Aker
Email: arda@effectexpo.com

REST OF ASIA
UBM SES

Tel: +65 6233 6638
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Contact: William Lim / Carol New
Email: enquiry@mta-asia.com

REST OF THE WORLD
UBM Allworld

Tel: +44 207 560 4311
Fax: +44 207 840 2111
Contact: Leonie Brooker
Email: leonie.brooker@ubm.com